Home Page

Be inspired to believe, achieve and succeed together

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Executive Headteacher (interim) - Mr M Downes

Headteacher - Mr Goddard  


Deputy Headteacher - Mr Wells


KS1 Leader/SENCo - Miss Armstrong


Office Manager - Mrs Cooper

Clerical Assistant - Mrs Longson



Reception - Mrs Butterworth and Mrs Homewood

Year 1 - Miss McConville and Miss Wood

Year 2 - Miss Armstrong and Mrs Parker

Year 3 - Mrs Micallef

Year 4 - Miss Meagher

Year 5 - Miss Towlson                                    

Year 6 - Mr Wells and Miss Simmonds


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Bates

Mrs Thompson

Mrs Travell


Lunchtime Supervisors                  

Mrs Crowder

Mrs Dring

Mrs Hughes

Mrs Ingham       

Mrs Pearce


Kitchen Staff

Lis Coupe - Chef

Davina Atchinson - Assistant


Cleaning Staff

Mr J Bates

Miss E Holman